Event Calendar

Here is a list of the forthcoming competitions and events relevant to RVAC. A full list of all Welsh Athletics events can be viewed here.

Date Event Type Venue Description
Sun 06/01/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Welsh Athletics Junior Open & Regional Championships Day 2
Fri 11/01/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Shot in the Dark 1
Sat 26/01/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Welsh Senior Indoor Champs
Sat 02/02/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Welsh Athletics Junior Indoor Champs Day 1
Sun 03/02/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Welsh Athletics Junior Indoor Champs Day 2
Sat 09/02/19 Cross Country TBC Gwent Cross Country League - match 4
Wed 20/02/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Shot in the Dark 2
Sat 23/02/19 Cross Country Pembrey Country Park, Llanelli Welsh Cross Country Championships
Sat 02/03/19 Cross Country Blaise Castle, Bristol Gwent Cross Country League - match 5
Sun 03/03/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Welsh Athletics Indoor International
Sat 09/03/19 Cross Country Loughborough UK CAU Inter Counties Cross Country Champs
Sun 10/03/19 Track & Field NIAC, Cardiff Vault Cardiff