Event Calendar

Here is a list of the forthcoming competitions and events relevant to RVAC. A full list of all Welsh Athletics events can be viewed here.

Date Event Type Venue Description
Sun 03/11/19 Track & Field NIAC WA/WSAA Combined Events Champs
Sat 09/11/19 date tbc Cross Country Pembrey Country Park Gwent XC League 2
Sun 10/11/19 date tbc Cross Country Pembrey Country Park Gwent XC League 2
Sun 01/12/19 Track & Field NIAC WA Indoor Junior Open Day 1 (inc Regional Champs)
Sat 07/12/19 Cross Country Blaise Castle, Bristol Gwent XC League 3
Sun 05/01/20 Track & Field NIAC WA Indoor Junior Open Day 2 (inc Regional Champs)
Sat 25/01/20 Track & Field NIAC WA Senior Indoor Champs (includes select junior events)
Sat 01/02/20 Track & Field NIAC WA Junior Indoor Champs
Sun 02/02/20 Track & Field NIAC WA Junior Indoor Champs
Sat 08/02/20 date tbc Cross Country Chepstow Race Course Gwent XC League 4
Sun 09/02/20 date tbc Cross Country Chepstow Race Course Gwent XC League 4
Sat 29/02/20 date tbc Cross Country Singleton Park, Swansea Gwent XC League 5
Sun 01/03/20 date tbc Cross Country Singleton Park, Swansea gwent XC League 5